Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MechaniTech HVAC Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Caroline Lynch
09/05/2022
Josh installed an air to air heat pump central air system. He is excellent; his workmanship excellent; the installation is great, working all perfectly first time. He is patient, tidy, and reliable. We are very happy with his work and would recommend him highly. Michael and Caroline, CT
LYNN A FENN
07/11/2022
Located in Woodbury
It is such a pleasure to work with a company that stands behind its word, and that is exactly what MechaniTech does! My husband and I reviewed 3 different estimates for installing a mini-duct split air conditioning system and the quote that Josh from MechaniTech presented was fair and reasonable. The estimate was spot on with no surprises.. from installation to clean up, the job was done just as promised. He was prompt with every service call, provided honest and professional recommendations and was quick to return phone calls before, during and after installation! We highly recommend contracting with MechaniTech for any HVAC projects. We are happy we did!
Sabri Coma
06/11/2022
Josh installed a new AC / Heatpump in our house. He was very professional and efficient. He explained everything about the new system to us and how to keep it in great shape. Don't hesitate to use Mechanitech HVAC solutions, you WILL NOT be disappointed!
Christian Babcock
06/10/2022
Exceptional service, exceeded my expectations. Josh went above and beyond to make sure my new install was done correctly. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in the area.
Deirdre King
05/25/2022
Remington Steel
05/07/2022
The owner spoke to me directly and had me out of a pinch at a rental property ASAP! He bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. The quality and service as well as price was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone in need of HVAC work.
James Higgins
04/23/2022
Robert Cerritelli
04/01/2022
Prompt professional service. Josh is courteous & knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Brian Turner
12/29/2021
Replaced an old boiler with a new efficient model. Job was performed quickly and clean. Fairly priced. Awesome to deal with.
Brian
12/13/2021
Located in Cheshire
Mechanitech was quick to respond and I was impressed by the follow through. My thermostat was not working and the weather had just gotten colder. They did some trouble shooting on the initial call, came prepared and solved the problem quickly. Later in the day unexpectedly I received a call to see how everything was working. Company goes the extra step and cares about their customers. Highly recommend!
Raymond Hayes
12/01/2021
MechaniTech switched my heating system from oil to propane. Josh recommended this because it is 99.99% efficient. My oil boiler was very old. Josh removed my oil tank and old boiler. The new propane system is much smaller and created more space. I am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend this company.
Mike Welsh
11/24/2021
Mary Rainone
11/12/2021
Located in Wolcott
i had Josh come to clean my furnace very nice guy best furnace man i ever had did a great job also noticed a leak in a shut off value over my furnace so he fixed that very reasonable price great friendly guy knows what hes doing because i,ve had some bad people before so im very happy that i found josh very comfortable with him coming in my home very professional, efficient, knowlegeable,im very happy to do bussiness with Mechanitech
PBN LLC
11/11/2021
We've been using MechaniTech exclusively for a while now. They are very dependable and great to work with. If you have an HVAC need you will not be disappointed with them.
Stacey Altomari
11/03/2021
I highly recommend this company. A higher level of professionalism you won't find. Very efficient, very professional, great attention to detail, great attention to small and large details. Very conscientious in all areas of installation! Pricing very reasonable and worth every penny! I've enjoyed the luxury of Central AC and I'm sorry I didn't do it sooner. Truly knows everything HVAC.
Jason Giannone
11/02/2021
I recently had Mechanitech out to my home for a maintenance on my boiler- I found Josh to be very professional and extremely knowledgeable. While he was there i asked for a quote on a ductless system for my bonus room and Josh was able to look at it and give me a quote while he was there. His pricing was great and we will be using Mechanitech in future.
Diana Smith
10/25/2021
Located in Beacon Falls
I needed to have my air conditioner replaced and they were by far the most reasonably priced and were able to complete the installation quickly and professionally,
Danielle S
10/25/2021
I wasn’t sure where to start. I received a few quotes from other companies with no real explanation. Josh took the time to explain my options and the best route to take. I am very happy with my new boiler!