Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MechaniTech HVAC Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Christopher Hurley
06/05/2024
Great company fast and knowledgeable great price and great work
Mary Agi
05/21/2024
Located in Waterbury
Josh and Mark are wonderful. Very honest And explain everything that's being done. I will definitely use them again very neat and clean. Price was reasonable. Would highly recommend this company.
David Fildes
04/24/2024
Came quickly, fast repair, great guy!
Vito Famiglietti
02/10/2024
Amazing service, great communication…..thank you
Julie Friedman
02/09/2024
Josh brainstormed a solution to work around a defunct radiant floor heating issue. Professional and honorable
Christopher Durso
01/19/2024
I highly recommend MechaniTech. The home I purchased came with 3 Oil Tanks despite being converted to propane for heating and when one of them started leaking Josh and team promptly removed them at a fraction of the other quotes we were given. The cherry on top was that my wife's company marked her as "On Leave Without Pay" for the last week of December but they said don't worry it will be fixed on your next paycheck 3 weeks after MechaniTech removed the tanks. MechaniTech not only did excellent work but was extremely understanding of this embarrassing situation where we could not afford to pay them for 3 weeks. I called them because I wanted to support a local business and I am glad I did.
Lisa Low
08/18/2023
Josh Sanborn of MechaniTech HVAC Solutions LLC is the ideal HVAC provider. I was referred to him & I couldn't have found a more ideal person to guide me toward a heating system that would work---and that has worked wonderfully---for my house. Josh and his crew member Mark were intelligent, respectful, and available to answer any questions I had. You can not do better than to hire MechiniTech. Last winter I survived in a miserably cold house. This year, through Josh, I'm relieved to find an alternative to oil with Josh's installation of ductless mini-splits. They really work to keep the house warm, I'm off dependence on oil, & I couldn't be more thrilled. Thanks, Josh and Mark!
Rich Hart
08/18/2023
Located in Bethlehem
Im quite pleased with the service I received from Mechanitech. Josh is a good guy and knows his stuff. I recommend this company for your HVAC needs. When a company tells you they are coming at a particular time and actually dowhen they give you a fair price and dont take advantage of youwhen they understand the equipment they are working onthey check off all of the boxes.
Anne Briggs
07/28/2023
How refreshing to have a efficient professional and knowledgeable service man. They (Josh and helper) replaced our water heater in a couple of hours and price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this business.
Toni McNickol
06/24/2023
Great guys to work with, they are very polite and professional, they were on time as scheduled both for the estimate and to perform the actual job. While performing the job I realize I would need an electrician to complete the task, but Josh went on his phone and found one for me, saving me time and money. Thanks again guys, my mini split ac is installed and we will have a nice cool summer ‘smiles’.
Kathriona Tita
06/05/2023
David Kronick
05/03/2023
Josh has been a pleasure to work with.
Glen Guilman
03/20/2023
I needed a new water heater due to age and it not providing enough hot water for the home. I also wanted to add a zone in the second floor because it was too hot up upstairs. Josh came out and gave me a quote to address all the issues I wanted to resolve including a new power vented water water, adding the second zone, installing 2 Nest Thermostats, and adding ducts in the basement. Josh took care of all the work in two days, cleaned up the work area, and everything is now working great. We have plenty of hot water and the temperature in the house is regulated and the upstairs is no longer hot. I would definitely recommend MechaniTech HVAC Solutions for all your HVAC needs. Josh is very knowledgeable, prompt, professional, and courteous. I already scheduled to have them come service my A/C unit in a few weeks.
Mary DaSilva
03/18/2023
I can not speak how highly I recommend Joshua and his team. He was the most knowledgeable about the system that will best for me. He even was knowledgeable about heat pump hot water heaters. He sent me all the info I requested and we chose my complete HVAC system to replace my existing heat pump A/C, Heat units. He installed the new system in the best location to give me the best results. He replied the exterior heat pump plumbing in a direct path to air handler. I know of no other HVAC installer to take on that task to give the customer the best install possible. I saved 43% on my electric usage. I am so impressed. I highly recommend their services. 2023
Gayle Axford
02/02/2023
Caroline Lynch
09/05/2022
Josh installed an air to air heat pump central air system. He is excellent; his workmanship excellent; the installation is great, working all perfectly first time. He is patient, tidy, and reliable. We are very happy with his work and would recommend him highly. Michael and Caroline, CT
LYNN A FENN
07/11/2022
Located in Woodbury
It is such a pleasure to work with a company that stands behind its word, and that is exactly what MechaniTech does! My husband and I reviewed 3 different estimates for installing a mini-duct split air conditioning system and the quote that Josh from MechaniTech presented was fair and reasonable. The estimate was spot on with no surprises.. from installation to clean up, the job was done just as promised. He was prompt with every service call, provided honest and professional recommendations and was quick to return phone calls before, during and after installation! We highly recommend contracting with MechaniTech for any HVAC projects. We are happy we did!
Sabri Coma
06/11/2022
Josh installed a new AC / Heatpump in our house. He was very professional and efficient. He explained everything about the new system to us and how to keep it in great shape. Don't hesitate to use Mechanitech HVAC solutions, you WILL NOT be disappointed!
Christian Babcock
06/10/2022
Exceptional service, exceeded my expectations. Josh went above and beyond to make sure my new install was done correctly. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in the area.
Deirdre King
05/25/2022
Remington Steel
05/07/2022
The owner spoke to me directly and had me out of a pinch at a rental property ASAP! He bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. The quality and service as well as price was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone in need of HVAC work.
James Higgins
04/23/2022
Robert Cerritelli
04/01/2022
Prompt professional service. Josh is courteous & knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Brian Turner
12/29/2021
Replaced an old boiler with a new efficient model. Job was performed quickly and clean. Fairly priced. Awesome to deal with.
Brian
12/13/2021
Located in Cheshire
Mechanitech was quick to respond and I was impressed by the follow through. My thermostat was not working and the weather had just gotten colder. They did some trouble shooting on the initial call, came prepared and solved the problem quickly. Later in the day unexpectedly I received a call to see how everything was working. Company goes the extra step and cares about their customers. Highly recommend!
See All Reviews